lobikeep.blogg.se

Xcode for catalina
Xcode for catalina







If cls.get_cocos2d_mode() is not "distro":įile "/Applications/CocosCreator/Creator/2.4.0/CocosCreator.app/Contents/Resources/cocos2d-x/tools/cocos2d-console/bin/cocos.py", line 1012, in įile "/Applications/CocosCreator/Creator/2.4.0/CocosCreator.app/Contents/Resources/cocos2d-x/tools/cocos2d-console/bin/cocos.py", line 943, in _check_python_version Applications/CocosCreator/Creator/2.4.0/CocosCreator.app/Contents/Resources/cocos2d-x/tools/cocos2d-console/bin/cocos.py:407: SyntaxWarning: "is not" with a literal.

xcode for catalina xcode for catalina

#Xcode for catalina upgrade

Has anyone using catalina faced the same problem, and if so, how did you solve it? I prefer not to upgrade to 3.0 just yet if possible. I’ve already installed Python 2.7 and tried setting a virtualenv using pip2 as well as setting an alias to python2 but nothing seems to work so far (I’ve posted on stack overflow as well). I’ve checked both the English and Chinese forums, and I’m guessing it’s because Catalina no longer has python 2.7 as the default python. I’m using Cocos Creator 2.4.0, XCode v12.4 on Mac Catalina and I’m trying to build my company’s game on iOS but keep getting the following message.







Xcode for catalina